Episode 14/21: Wisdom Workshop “The Hayden Model” Interview with Julia Hayden (Interview in German)

“What are chakras in Hinduism are wheels in Taoism, for example, are plexus in popular medicine and spheres of the tree of life in Kabbalah. What in TCM is QI, we know in the West as breath or body fluids, the Vedas call it Prana. And in Japanese medicine the syllable “ki” in the word Reiki corresponds exactly to this life energy.
What in Hinduism are koshas, in conventional medicine are described as biosocial effect chains, and in Kabbalah teachings are levels of worlds.” From the manual The Hayden Model by Julia Hayden.
The Hayden Model serves as a facilitating toolbox to get closer to your inherent wisdom and power for self healing. It combines in a simple way, Western conventional medicine with Traditional Chinese Medicine, with Jewish Kabbalah teachings, with Vedic philosophy from India, with your own knowledge.
The teaching cards explain in their simplicity through pictures and words the interaction of all levels of your being. They are very specific to use, adapted to the particular body, practical to implement, easy to understand and simple to use.

Episode 13/21: The Wisdom Workshop on “Experiencing Leadership with Horse Coaching” Interview with Claudia Ahl (Interview in German)

“My vision is to create a humane environment for doctors, medical professionals and patients where health and healing can take place.”-Claudia Ahl

For 20 years now, Claudia Ahl’s heartfelt desire has been to help people develop their greatest potential and integrate it into their lives. For more than three years she has been applying her knowledge mainly for medical practices and clinics.
Together with her cooperation partners, Claudia has developed holistic solutions for the medical field that solve the main bottlenecks of personnel, structures and leadership issues. What can you learn from horses about leadership? Listen in.

Episode 12/21: The Wisdom Workshop “Rethinking Business in Family Businesses” with Daniela Sarrazin (Interview in German)

By nature, Daniela Sarrazin is a down-to-earth person who is characterized by passion, courage, a strong will and clarity. Her heart beats for building bridges between generations as well as for the desire to open new doors for people and thus enable growth and self-determination. Life has shown her that it is important to live in the here and now and to let the past be and the future come to you.

Her guidelines for her actions and doings – also for today’s podcast titled “Rethinking Business in Family Businesses – are:
In motion, something gets moving. Water always finds a way. Follow it and you will find yours. Value creation through appreciation. Development in family businesses.

Listen to what the successful leadership developer and coach has to say.

Episode 11/21: The Wisdom Workshop 4th Interview with Ajahn Michael on “Forgiveness” (Interview in German)

“Forgiveness is a coping strategy to be able to mentally accept an actual or assumed wrongdoing of others without expecting any reaction from the other (such as an admission of guilt, remorse, apology) or demanding justice (retribution, prosecution).”
But the question arises, how exactly do I go about doing this? That’s what I’m talking about with Ajahn Michael.

Enjoy listening.

Episode 10/21: The Wisdom Workshop 3rd Interview with Ajahn Michael on “The Dependent Arising”

Whatever happens, happens because (under all the circumstances that could have been present) the very circumstances were present that led to the specific occurrence of the event.

This is about pure non-judgmental observation of the movements of our mind, which leads to understanding the impersonal nature of the process of arising of thoughts, feelings or emotions, as the whole chain of Dependent Arising sets it out, and the Four Noble Truths. It is about realization of the True Nature of things.
(From the course materials of Ajahan Michael)

Episode 14/21: Weisheitswerkstatt „Das Hayden Modell“ Interview mit Julia Hayden

„Was im Hinduismus Chakren sind, sind im Taoismus zum Beispiel Räder, sind in der Schulmedizin Plexus und in der Kabbala Sphären des Lebensbaumes. Was in der TCM das QI ist, kennen wir im Westen als Atem oder Köperflüssgkeiten, die Veden nennen es Prana. Und in der Japanischen Medizin entspricht die Silbe „ki“ im Wort Reiki ebendieser Lebensenergie. Was im Hinduismus Koshas sind, wird in der Schulmedizin beschrieben als bisosoziale Wirkungsketten und ind er Kabbala Lehre sind es Ebnen von Welten.“ Aus dem Handbuch Das Hayden Modell von Julia Hayden.
Das Hayden-Modell dient als erleichternder Werkzeugkasten, um deiner innewohnenden Weisheit und Kraft zur Selbstheilung näherzukommen. Es vereint auf einfache Weise, westliche Schulmedizin mit Traditioneller Chinesischer Medizin, mit jüdischer Kabbala Lehre, mit Vedischer Philosophie aus Indien, mit deinem eigenen Wissen.
Die Lehrkarten erklären in ihrer Einfachheit durch Bild und Wort das Zusammenspiel aller Ebenen deines Seins. Sie sind sehr spezifisch einsetzbar, angepasst an die jeweilige Körperhülle, praktisch umzusetzen, leicht zu verstehen und einfach zu nutzen.

Episode 13/21: Die Weisheitswerkstatt über „Führung erfahren mit Pferdecoaching“ Interview mit Claudia Ahl

„Meine Vision ist es, für Ärzte, medizinisches Fachpersonal und Patienten ein menschliches Umfeld zu schaffen, in dem Gesundheit und Heilung stattfinden kann“ – Claudia Ahl

Seit nunmehr 20 Jahren ist es Claudia Ahls Herzensanliegen, Menschen darin zu unterstützen ihr größtes Potenzial zu entwickeln und dieses in ihrem Leben zu integrieren. Seit über drei Jahren wendet sie ihr Wissen hauptsächlich für Arztpraxen und Kliniken an.
Zusammen mit ihren Kooperationspartnern hat Claudia ganzheitliche Lösungen für den medizinischen Bereich erarbeitet, die die Hauptengpässe Personal, Strukturen und Führungsthemen lösen. Was man von Pferden zum Thema Führung lernen kann? Hört rein.

Episode 12/21: Die Weisheitswerkstatt „Wirtschaft neu denken in Familienunternehmen“ mit Daniela Sarrazin

Von Natur aus ist Daniela Sarrazin ein bodenständiger Mensch, den Leidenschaft, Mut, ein starker Wille und Klarheit auszeichnet. Ihr Herz schlägt für das Bauen von Brücken zwischen den Generationen sowie für den Wunsch, neue Türen für Menschen zu öffnen und so Wachstum und Selbstbestimmung zu ermöglichen. Das Leben hat ihr gezeigt, dass es wichtig ist, im Hier und Jetzt zu leben und Vergangenes sein, und Zukünftiges auf dich zukommen zu lassen.

Ihre Leitlinien für ihr Handeln und Tun – auch für den heutigen Podcast mit dem Titel „Wirtschaft neu denken in Familienunternehmen – sind:
In Bewegung kommt etwas in Bewegung. Wasser findet immer einen Weg. Folge ihm und Du findest Deinen. Wertschöpfung durch Wertschätzung. Entwicklung in Familienunternehmen.

Hört rein, was die erfolgreiche Führungskräfteentwicklerin und Coach zu erzählen hat.

Episode 11/21: Die Weisheitswerkstatt 4. Interview mit Ajahn Michael über „Vergebung“

„Vergebung ist eine Bewältigungsstrategie, um ein tatsächliches oder angenommenes Fehlverhalten Anderer mental akzeptieren zu können, ohne irgendeine Reaktion des Anderen (etwa ein Schuldeingeständnis, Reue, Entschuldigung) zu erwarten oder Gerechtigkeit (Vergeltung, Strafverfolgung) zu fordern.“
Die Frage stellt sich aber, wir genau stelle ich das an? Darüber spreche ich mit Ajahn Michael.

Viel Freude beim zuhören.

Episode 10/21: Die Weisheitswerkstatt 3. Interview mit Ajahn Michael über „Das Bedingte Entstehen“

Was immer geschieht, geschieht, weil (unter allen Umständen, die hätten vorliegen können) genau die Umstände vorlagen, die zum konkreten Entstsehen des Ereignisses geführt haben.“

Es geht hierbei um das reine urteilslose Beobachten der Bewegungen unseres Geistes, welches dazu führt, die unpersönliche Natur des Entstehensprozesses von Gedanken, Gefühlen oder Emotionen, so wie die gesamte Kette des Bedingten Entstehens ihn darlegt, und die Vier Edlen Wahrheiten zu verstehen. Es geht um Erkenntnis der Wahren-Natur der Dinge. (Aus den Kursunterlagen von Ajahan Michael)